NHS Football Celebrates 2012 Season

Captains for 2013 season chosen.

Norton High School football players, families and coaches celebrated the end of the 2012 season at its annual end of season banquet.  

The banquet featured end of season awards, video presentations and a special visit from NE Patriots player Dane Fletcher. Mike Travers was given the Defensive Player of the Year Award and Brad Wry was given the offensive player of the year award.

Captains chosen for the 2013 season are Mike Travers, Mike Ready, Brad Wry and Tony Giglio.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »